Link

Hello!

14 Sep

The Little Nook? Let me explain the meaning behind the name!

Before I opened The Little Nook, I would often find myself travelling around to different towns and stumbling across gorgeous eccentric homewares and gift stores. Being a qualified Interior Decorator, my mind would wander and marvel at all of the beautiful and quirky things to be found.

I decided it was time for me to create my own little corner of the world where I would enjoy going to work every day and design a space that would inspire other individuals. Hence – The Little Nook.

I plan to share my inspiration, ideas, services and tips about all things interior, DIY and hand made. I would love for you to join me on this journey!

Leave a Reply

